Mezzo-soprano

Sarah Mesko

Metropolitan Opera

Carmen
Mercédès

  • Tuesday, October 30, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 3, 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 6, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 10, 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 15, 7:30 p.m.

New York, New York
Tickets

Edmonton Opera

Le Comte Ory

Isolier (company debut, role debut)

  • ​Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 12, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
Tickets

Upcoming

Apr 6-12,
​2019

US Naval Academy

Messiah

Alto Soloist

  • ​Saturday, December 1, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 2, 3:00 p.m.

Annapolis, Maryland
Tickets

Dec 1-2,
​2018
Sept 7,
2018

Faulkner Performing Arts Center

Gala Recital:

"Through the Years"

with Lyndon Meyer, piano

  • ​Friday, September 7, 7:30 p.m.

Fayetteville, Arkansas​​

Tickets

Dec 1-2,
​2019
Oct 30 -
Nov 15,
2018
Jun 9-28,
​2019

Opera Theatre of Saint Louis

The Coronation of Poppea

Ottavia (company debut)

  • Sunday, June 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 8:00 p.m.​
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:00 p.m.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Tickets

"...a commanding richness of tone...."


The Washington Post