Hendrix College

Recital:"Through the Years"

with Lyndon Meyer, piano

  • ​Tuesday, January 29, 7:30 p.m.

Conway, Arkansas​​

More info (Free admission)

Dec 1-2,
​2019
Jun 9-28,
​2019
Jan 12,
2019

Sarah Mesko

Upcoming

Apr 6-12,
​2019
Jan 29,
2019

Edmonton Opera

Le Comte Ory

Isolier (company debut, role debut)

  • ​Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 12, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
Tickets

Opera Theatre of Saint Louis

The Coronation of Poppea

Ottavia (company debut)

  • Sunday, June 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 8:00 p.m.​
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:00 p.m.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Tickets

Mezzo-soprano

"...a commanding richness of tone...."


The Washington Post

Mercury

The Flowers of Evil

Rose (World Premiere)

  • ​Saturday, January 12, 8 p.m.

Houston, Texas

Tickets